Mali, Niger and Burkina Faso establish Sahel security alliance

The military leaders of Mali, Burkina Faso and Niger on Saturday signed a mutual defence pact, ministerial delegations from the three Sahel countries announced in Mali’s capital Bamako.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *